Discover Your Island

Roster of Senators

2017-2018 Faculty Senate

Name

College

Committee(s)

Contact

Office

Dr. Eugene Bland

COB

Chair, BC

Eugene.Bland@tamucc.edu

OCNR 326

Dr. Timothy Klaus

COB

FA and BC

Timothy.Klaus@tamucc.edu

OCNR 385

Dr. Karen Loveland

COB

AA, Deputy Speaker

Karen.Loveland@tamuccc.edu

OCNR 354

Dr. Joseph Mollick

COB

Chair, ABE

Joseph.Mollick@tamucc.edu

OCNR 389

Ms. Vanessa Crocker

DUGS

ABE, FA and COC

Vanessa.Crocker@tamucc.edu

Off Campus

Ms. Elizabeth Shope DUGS FA Elizabeth.Shope@tamucc.edu CCH 262
Dr. Kimberly Reinhardt

EDU

FA

Kimberly.Reinhardt@tamucc.edu

FC 236

Dr. Frank Spaniol

EDU

Speaker

Frank.Spaniol@tamucc.edu

IH 355

Dr. Corinne Valadez

EDU

Chair, AA, Parliamentarian

Corinne.Valadez@tamucc.edu

ECDC 219F

Dr. Joshua Watson

EDU

FA

Joshua.Watson@tamucc.edu

ECDC 151

Dr. Glenn Blalock

LA

FA and AA Glenn.Blalock@tamucc.edu

CE 213D

Dr. Miguel Moreno LA BC Miguel.Moreno@tamucc.edu BH 312
Dr. David Smith LA Chair, COC David.Smith2@tamucc.edu BH 337
Mr. Edward Kownslar LIB ABE, FA, Secretary Edward.Kownslar@tamucc.edu LIBR 112G
Ms. Laura Martinez

LIB

AA and COC

Laura.Martinez@tamucc.edu

LIBR 112C1

Ms. Katelijne Acker

NUR

ABE and COC

Katelijne.Acker@tamucc.edu

IH 342B

Dr. Cristi Day

NUR

AA

Cristi.Day@tamucc.edu

IH 344

Ms. Catherine Harrel

NUR

Chair, FA

Catherine.Harrel@tamucc.edu

IH 336B

Dr. Magesh Thiyagarajan

S&E

BC Mageth.Thiyagarajan@tamucc.edu EN 222D

Dr. Kim Withers

S&E

FA

Kim.Withers@tamucc.edu

NRC 3205

Dr. Dorina Murgulet

S&E

AA

Dorina.Murgulet@tamucc.edu

NRC 3102

Dr. Cherie McCollough

S&E

ABE

Cherie.McCollough@tamucc.edu

ST 310A

Mr. John Paul Regalado

COB

Ex-Officio - Staff Coucil

John.Regalado@tamucc.edu

FC 147

Dr. Patrick Ayarzagoitia

NUR

BC

Patrick.Ayarzagoitia@tamucc.edu

IH 342D

Dr. Lisa Comparini

LA

 

Lisa.Comparini@tamucc.edu

BH 317

Executive Committee Role          
Dr. Frank Spaniol Speaker
Dr. Karen Loveland Deputy Speaker
Mr. Edward Kownslar Secretary
Dr. Corinne Valadez Parliamentarian
Dr. Corinne Valadez Chair, AA
Ms. Catherine Harrel Chair, FA
Dr. Eugene Bland Chair, BA
Dr. David Smith Chair, COC
Dr. Joseph Mollick Chair, ABE
Ms. Elizabeth Shope            Executive Committee Rep of DUGS
Dr. Cherie McCollough Executive Committee Rep of Science and Engineering